Bloomfield House Hotel – Up Coming Events

Christmas Party Nights 2011

Begin the Party Night festivities with a Mulled Wine Reception followed by a Spectacular Banquet. The fun continues with a renowned live band. Each party night includes a Disco until the early hours of the morning.

  • Saturday 3rd December 2011 – Party Night Banquet* with “Vision 3” followed by Disco only €40.
  • Saturday 17th of December 2011 – Party Night Banquet* with “Eighties Night by The Band Vision” followed by Disco only €40.

*Party Night Banquet Price includes a Mulled Wine Reception, Banquet, Novelties, Live Band and Disco.

Or Fancy Something a little different…

  • Friday 9th December 2011 – “John Hogan Show” and Set Menu only €35.
  • Friday 16th of December 2011 – Finger Food with “A Night with The Beatles” (Cinematic Show) followed by Disco only €15.

Add an Overnight Price to any of the above to include Bed & Breakfast, Full use of our Leisure Club & Swimming Pool only €45p.p.s.

Bloomfield House Hotel is a winter delight, comfy armchairs and open fires warmly invite guests to relax, have fun and celebrate the Festive Season.

LIVE MUSIC LINE UP

Live Music in the Stirrup and Reel Bar every Friday and Saturday Night.

  • Pascal Brennan – Friday 25th Nov
  • John Irwin – Saturday 26th Nov
  • Richie – Friday 2nd Dec
  • Claymore – Saturday 3rd Dec
  • X.L – Friday 9th Dec
  • Gerry Galvin – Saturday 10th Dec
  • Derry Whitelaw – Friday 16th Dec
  • Quincy – Saturday 17th Dec
  • Tapestry – Fri 23rd Dec
  • Gerry Galvin – St. Stephen’s Night (Private Party)
  • Tapestry – Tues 27th Dec
  • Derek Cunningham – Wed 28th Dec
  • Derry Whitelaw – Thurs 29th Dec
  • Quincy – Fri 30th Dec
  • Claymore – New Years Eve

Social Dancing is Back!

Dance your way to fitness with Dolores!

Waltzing, Jiving, Fox Trot & Quick Step. Commencing Monday 12th September at 7.30pm at Bloomfield House Hotel. No Partners Required. Good Craic, Great Exercise, Great Social Interaction. Contact Dolores on 086 1695334 or Just turn up on the night. €10.00 for 2 hours. Private Lessons can also be arranged.

Santa Sundays

Visit Santa in his grotto at The Charles Brinsley Restaurant every Sunday in December. The four Course Sunday Lunch Menu is only €25 and the Kids menu is €9.95, which includes a visit to Santa plus a free gift. “SANTA SUNDAY” commences on the 4th of December and is open to Restaurant Diners Only. Book your Table now to avoid disappointment.

Bar Music Decemeber 2011 – Bar Music Dec 2011 (348KB)

   

This entry was posted in Events, news. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.